Karate in the Olympics!! Olympics

Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Events for
14 May 2019 - 21 September 2020
17 May 2019
  • Friday 17 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019
    Series A  WKF

    Location Istanbul (Turkey)

  • Friday 17 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Arnold Classic - Invitational  DEFAULT

    Location Gauteng

25 May 2019
  • Saturday 25 May 2019 - Sunday 26 May 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Ausc Region 5  DEFAULT

    Location Namibia

07 June 2019
  • Friday 07 June 2019 - Sunday 09 June 2019
    Premier League  WKF

    Location Shanghai (China)

21 June 2019
  • Friday 21 June 2019 - Sunday 23 June 2019
    Series A  WKF

    Location Montreal (Canada)

29 June 2019
01 July 2019
05 July 2019
  • Friday 05 July 2019 - Sunday 07 July 2019
    Youth League  WKF

    Location Umag (Croatia)

12 July 2019
19 July 2019
26 July 2019
08 August 2019
16 August 2019
20 August 2019
23 August 2019
27 August 2019
06 September 2019
  • Friday 06 September 2019 - Sunday 08 September 2019
    Premier League  WKF

    Location Tokyo (Japan)

20 September 2019
  • Friday 20 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019
    Series A  WKF

    Location Santiago (Chile)

21 September 2019
  • Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    KSA League 2  KSA

    Location North West

27 September 2019
  • Friday 27 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019
    Youth League  WKF

    Location Mexico

04 October 2019
  • Friday 04 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019
    Premier League  WKF

    Location Moscow (Russia)

10 October 2019
11 October 2019
  • Friday 11 October 2019 - Saturday 12 October 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    KSA League 3  KSA

    Location Durban

23 October 2019
29 November 2019
  • Friday 29 November 2019 - Sunday 01 December 2019
    Premier League  WKF

    Location Madrid (Spain)

13 December 2019
  • Friday 13 December 2019 - Sunday 15 December 2019
    Youth League  WKF

    Location Caorle-Venice (Italy)